Board of Directors

2017 Board Members:

Bill Kryshak, President
E-mail:  kryshakb@uwstout.edu
Phone:  715-235-1887

Ellen Ochs, Vice-President and Membership
E-mail:  ellenbochs@yahoo.com
Phone:  715-235-0412

Deb Challe, Treasurer
E-mail:  d2challe@att.net
Phone:  715-235-6087

Barb Gorman, Secretary
E-mail:  gorbadd@charter.net
Phone:  715-235-1725

Joe Hagaman, Webmaster
and Newsletter Editor
E-mail  hagamanj@uwstout.edu
Phone:  715-235-4049

Sue Foxwell
E-mail:  foxwells@uwstout.edu
Phone:  715-235-3986

Vicki Ebensperger
E-mail:  vjah@sbcglobal.net
Phone:  715-308-8617

Abraham Smith
E-mail:  abrahamdavidsmith@gmail.com
Phone:  262-443-4286

John Wesolek
E-mail:  wesolekj@uwstout.edu
Phone:  715-235-9360

Jeanne Rothaupt
E-mail: rothauptj@uwstout.edu
Phone:  715-232-8002

 

DNR Representatives
Dave Hladilek
Calvin Kunkle     Calvin.Kunkle@wisconsin.gov
Penny Thiede-Klish     Penny.ThiedeKlish@wisconsin.gov